Skip to product information
1 of 3

SAINT SEIYA (Music Collection Vol1)

SAINT SEIYA (Music Collection Vol1)

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Seiji Yokoyama was a Japanese composer known for his music in the animated series Saint Seiya (Knights of the Zodiac). His music, characterized by epic and orchestral melodies, contributed to the heroic atmosphere of the series. His work has been widely appreciated by Saint Seiya fans.

Saint Seiya, also known as Knights of the Zodiac, is a Japanese animated series created by Masami Kurumada in 1986. It tells the story of the Bronze Knights who fight to protect the goddess Athena. The series was hugely successful and spawned an extensive franchise, with television series, films and video games.


  • Release date : 14/02/24
  • Number of discs : 1 LP
  • Color disk :Cosmic Blue
  • Disc weight: 140gr
  • Duration : 44mn
  • Number of tracks: 10


1. Pegasus Ryu Sei Ken 04:44
2. Sanctuary, Death's Commandment 03:26
3. Galaxy Wars 03:54
4. Burning Cosmo 04:09
5. Oath to the Guardian Star 05:47

6. Knights of the Zodiac for Athena 04:31
7. Avenger Phoenix 04:27
8. Challenge of the Black Saints 03:59
9. Brothers of Sorrow 04:38
10. The Era of the Legend 04:56

The item in question is a limited edition, produced in limited quantities, and will not be reprinted or reproduced once all available copies have been sold or sold out. Once the item is out of stock, it will no longer be available for purchase.

View full details