Skip to product information
1 of 3

OVERLORD (Original Soundtrack)

OVERLORD (Original Soundtrack)

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shuji Katayama is a composer and an arranger who is part of the Team-MAX group. He composed all the music for the series (4 seasons). He also participated in the musical compositions of Boruto and the film Naruto The Last.

Synopsis of the series : We are in the year 2138. Yggdrasil, the famous hit MMORPG is about to close. Momonga, the founder of the guild whose fame is no longer to be done, waits alone for the end of the game. However, the closing time has passed, Momonga does not disconnect and the non-playable characters find themselves gradually of a consciousness… A new world is about to make its appearance.


  • Release date : 07/08/23
  • Number of discs : 1 LP
  • Color disk : TBD
  • Disc weight: 140gr
  • Duration : 36min 52sec
  • Number of tracks:19


  1. Overlord -Shi no Shihaisha- 2:40
  2. Kagayaiteita Jidai 2:04
  3. Ikou ka, Waga Guild no Akashi yo 1:37
  4. 2:04
  5. Shikou no Mikata ni Chuusei no Gi wo 2:16
  6. 1:44
  7. Seihi Sensou 2:13
  8. Non Player Character  1:51
  9. Zetsubou no Aura V 2:04
  10. Gekitotsu 2:03
  11. Ware Koso ga Ainz Ooal Gown 1:38
  12. Fushisha no Ou, Kourin 2:30
  13. Semaru Shi no Yokan 1:52
  14. Ainz Ooal Gown no Na ni Kakete 2:02
  15. Koui Mahou vs Koui Mahou 2:08
  16. Clattanoia [TV Size]  1:33
  17. L.L.L. [TV Size]    1:31
  18. GO CRY GO [TV Size]  1:32
  19. HYDRA [TV Size]  1:30
© 2023 Microids Records
©Kugane Maruyama,


View full details