Skip to product information
1 of 3

LE VISITEUR DU FUTUR (Original Movie Soundtrack)

LE VISITEUR DU FUTUR (Original Movie Soundtrack)

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2555. In a devastated future, the apocalypse threatens Earth. The last hope lies with a man capable of time travel. His mission: to return to the past and change the course of events. But the temporal brigade, a time police force, tracks him down in every era. Then begins a race against time for the visitor of the future…

The Visitor from the Future, a successful web series and an extended universe!
Before being a film, The Visitor of the Future is a web series created in 2009 by François Descraques and accumulating more than 52 million views on the Internet.

The soundtrack is composed by Jimmy Tillier, who had already worked on 4 seasons of the series and many other audiovisual projects including Dead Landes, FrenchBall, Les Oprateurs, La Fille Accordéon...


Release date: 09/20/23
Number of discs: 1 LP
Disc color: Orange
Disc weight: 140gr
Duration: 48min
Number of tracks: 29


1. Main Theme 00:51
2. Gilbert 01:55
3. Raph's Room 01:28
4. Towards the future 01:06
5. The Central 03:34
6. Gilbert at the Hospital 00:56
7. Gilbert goes to the Reunion 00:44
8. Battle in the Burrow 00:34
9. Internal Change 01:44
10. The Sentence of Constace 00:37
11. To Basile 02:23
12. The Burrow 01:35
13. A Little Break 02:17
14. An Agent Changed 00:35
15. Return to the Present 02:39
16. The Hole 00:56
17. Louise Combat Constance 00:43
18. Temporal Reboot 02:45
19. The Call of the Sun 03:26
20. Why Zombies 01:05
21. Castafolte Explodes 01:05
22. Gilbert Signe 02:15
23. Her name is Alice 00:52
24. Explosion of the Castafole Laboratory 01:23
25. Alley Rescues 02:00
26. The Visitor Fights and the Cloud Arrives 02:58
27. Louise Frees the Prisoners 01:43
28. Raph and Victor 00:45
29. The Last Bar After the End of the World 03:29

The item in question is a limited edition, produced in limited quantities, and will not be reprinted or reproduced once all available copies have been sold or sold out. Once the item is out of stock, it will no longer be available for purchase.

View full details