Skip to product information
1 of 3

DRAGON BALL Z (Best collection - Limited Edition)

DRAGON BALL Z (Best collection - Limited Edition)

Regular price €49,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €49,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chiho Kiyooka, Takeshi Ike and Keiju Ishikawa collaborated on the iconic music for the anime series "Dragon Ball Z." Their joint work helped create an epic and dynamic soundtrack, perfectly suited to the action and intensity of the battles in the Dragon Ball Z universe. Their compositions gave birth to unforgettable themes such as "Cha -La Head-Cha-La" and "We Gotta Power", which became international hits and contributed to the franchise's immense popularity.

Dragon Ball Z is a hit Japanese anime series created by Akira Toriyama in 1989. It follows the adventures of Goku and his friends, fighting alien enemies to protect Earth. The series has become a global phenomenon, generating massive merchandise sales and being considered one of the most influential anime franchises of all time.


  • Release date : 14/02/24
  • Number of discs : 2 LP
  • Color disk Halloween Orange
  • Disc weight: 140gr
  • Duration : 62mn
  • Number of tracks: 15


Disc 1
1. CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA - 03:19
2. Exceptional - 03:31
3. Battle (I-KU-SA) - 03:55
4. Whole - 04:04
5. Journey of Light - 06:13
6. The Strongest Rival - 03:45
7. HERO (You’re The Hero) - 04:10

Disc 2
1. MIND POWER –Ki – 05:47
2. Extreme -  03:25
3. Blue Wind HOPE -  03:44
4. The Burning -  03:19
5. Soul -  04:56
6. Rising High -  04:04 
7. WE GOTTA POWER - 03:58
8. We Were Angels - 03:51


The item in question is a limited edition, produced in limited quantities, and will not be reprinted or reproduced once all available copies have been sold or sold out. Once the item is out of stock, it will no longer be available for purchase.

View full details