Skip to product information
1 of 3

BLOOM INTO YOU (Original Soundtrack)

BLOOM INTO YOU (Original Soundtrack)

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Michiru Oshima prolific composer, arranger, conductor and lyricist, she began her career in background music at NHK (Japanese television) and in cinema. His career is punctuated by participations and arrangements for essential video games like Ico (Playstation) or even The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess (Nintendo). But it is in animation that she writes her most emblematic compositions. She is at the origin of the music of the famous series Full Metal Alchimist, the 2 parties de Star Wars: Visions (The Elder , The Twins) entre autres.

With "Bloom into you", she signs a dreamlike ode which magnificently accompanies the two students in their quest for themselves.

Synopsis of the series : Yū enters high school hoping to finally find love. But nothing happens, even when a boy makes a statement to her... She then meets Tôko, the perfect girl from high school, responsible for the Student Office and who seems to be like her because she rejects all her suitors.


  • Release date : 07/08/23
  • Number of discs : 1 LP
  • Color disk : Rose pale TBD
  • Disc weight: 140gr
  • Duration : 33min 28sec
  • Number of tracks:20


  1. In the Shadows of the Sunbeams  01:37
  2. Wandering Thoughts  01:53
  3. You Can Stay the Way You Are  02:14
  4. Sunrise  02:22
  5. A Couple of Sighs  01:37
  6. About to Be Trifled With  01:34
  7. Embrace  01:42
  8. I Don't Understand the Meaning of "Special“  01:36
  9. Never Fall in Love with Me  02:19
  10. Touko Nanami's Confusion  02:14
  11. Expectations and Anxiety  01:55
  12. Repressed Memories  01:21
  13. Wavering Night  01:48
  14. Earnest Wish  02:58
  15. Embracing Loneliness  01:57
  16. Festering Thoughts  02:10
  17. I Want to See You  01:47
  18. Eye-Catch 1  00:07
  19. Eye-Catch2  00:08
  20. Eye-Catch 3  00:09


© 2023 Microids Records

View full details