Skip to product information
1 of 3

ARKANOID ETERNAL BATTLE (Original Game Soundtrack)

ARKANOID ETERNAL BATTLE (Original Game Soundtrack)

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The timeless brick breaker is back in a completely modernized version! Composed by Xavier Thiry, the game's original soundtrack is adaptive and progressive, and fits perfectly into the game experience offered. Xavier Thiry is a composer, director and producer working in the worlds of music, TV, advertising and cinema. He has worked on many soundtracks for Pastagames, but also Arte, Darjeeling, DotEmu, Arkedo, and many others. The Arkanoid Eternal Battle soundtrack is his first original creation for Microids.


  • Release date : 07/07/2023
  • Number of discs : 1 EP
  • Color disk : Blue
  • Disc weight: 140gr
  • Duration : 25min 21
  • Number of tracks: 5


1 Arkanoid Theme                        02:06
2 Battle Royale, Pts. 1-4              10:33
3 Lobby                                         01:02
4 Only                                        08:46
5 Doh Fight                                   02:51

View full details